OUR team

TV Medical Show


Megan A. Kabour

Chief Medical Producer



Fayez Kabour

Executive Producer



Nancy Bright

Producer / Show Manager



Jason Brainard

WTOL Marketing Producer



Dr. Ameer Kabour

Medical Expert

Executive Producer

"Time Waits For No One"

Providing North West Ohio & 

South East  Michigan with the Up-to date and cutting-edge medical news




Community Service

Medical Technologies

OUR team

Radio Medical Show


Melissa Voetsch

Anchor / Producer



Joseph Katich

Radio Show Manager


  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Google Clean
  • Instagram Clean

© 2016 by Prince Management, | info@timewaits4noone.com  |    

Our Sponsors